Roy Grace is back as the thrilling work of multi-million No.1 best-selling author Peter James returns to the stage with the world premiere production of Looking Good Dead.

No good deed goes unpunished…hours after picking up a USB memory stick, left behind on a train seat, to try to return it to its owner, Tom Bryce inadvertently becomes a witness to a vicious murder. Reporting the crime to the police has disastrous consequences, placing him and his family in grave danger. When Detective Superintendent Roy Grace becomes involved, he has his own demons to contend with, while he tries to crack the case in time to save the Bryce family’s lives.

Adapted by award winning writer Shaun McKenna, Looking Good Dead will keep you on the edge of your seat until the chilling final moments!

 

Don’t miss your chance to see the world premiere tour of Peter James’ gripping new play.

Cast

Full cast will be added soon

Creatives

PETER JAMES – NOVELIST AND PRODUCER

SHAUN MCKENNA – STAGE ADAPTOR

IAN TALBOT OBE – DIRECTOR

Tour Dates
  • Wednesday 17 March - Saturday 20 March
    Theatre Royal Glasgow
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 22 March – Saturday 27 March
    Richmond Theatre
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 29 March - Saturday 3 April
    The Orchard Theatre Dartford
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 05 April – Saturday 10 April
    The Alexandra Birmingham
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 12 April - Saturday 17 April
    Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
    BOOK NOW
  • Tuesday 27 April - Saturday 1 May
    Cardiff New Theatre
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 3 May - Saturday 8 May
    Leeds Grand Theatre
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 10 May - Saturday 15 May
    Coventry Belgrade Theatre
    on sale soon
  • Monday 17 May - Saturday 22 May
    Norwich Theatre Royal
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 24 May – Saturday 29 May
    Theatre Royal Brighton 
    BOOK NOW
  • Tuesday 1 June - Saturday 6 June
    The Lowry, Salford
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 7 June - Saturday 12 June
    Cheltenham Everyman Theatre
    BOOK NOW
  • Tuesday 14 June – Saturday 19 June
    Milton Keynes Theatre
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 21 June - Saturday 26 June
    Newcastle Theatre Royal
    on sale soon
  • Monday 28 June - Saturday 3 July
    Leicester Curve
    on sale soon
  • Tuesday 6 July - Saturday 10 July
    Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 12 July - Saturday 17 July
    Southend Theatre
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 26 July - Saturday 31 July
    Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall Nottingham
    BOOK NOW