Tour Dates
  • Thursday 1 July - Saturday 3 July
    Leicester Curve
  • Tuesday 6 July - Saturday 10 July
    Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
  • Monday 19 July - Saturday 24 July
    Newcastle Theatre Royal
  • Tuesday 17 August - Saturday 21 August
    Milton Keynes Theatre
  • Monday 23 August - Saturday 28 August
    Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
  • Monday 30 August - Saturday 4 September
    Malvern Theatre
  • Monday 6 September - Saturday 11 September
    Leeds Grand Theatre
  • Monday 13th September - Saturday 18th September
    New Victoria Theatre Woking
  • Monday 20th September - Saturday 25th September
    Wyvern Theatre Swindon
  • Tuesday 28 September – Saturday 2 October
    New Theatre, Cardiff
    BOOK NOW
  • Tuesday 5th October - Saturday 9th October
    King’s Theatre Edinburgh
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 11th October – Saturday 16th October
    Theatre Royal Brighton 
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 18 October - Saturday 23 October
    Theatre Royal Bath
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 25 October - Saturday 30 October
    Norwich Theatre Royal
    BOOK NOW
  • Tuesday 18 January - Saturday 22 January
    The Lowry Salford
    BOOK NOW
  • Tuesday 25 January - Saturday 29 January
    The Theatre Royal Glasgow
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 31 January – Saturday 5 February
    Cambridge Arts Theatre
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 7 February – Saturday 12 February
    Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 14 February – Saturday 19 February
    Richmond Theatre
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 21 February - Saturday 26 February
    The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 28 February – Saturday 5 March
    The Orchard Theatre, Dartford
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 7 March – Saturday 12 March
    Coventry Belgrade Theatre
    on sale soon
  • Monday 14 March – Saturday 19 March
    Palace Theatre, Southend
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 21 March - Saturday 26 March
    Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall Nottingham
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 18 April – Saturday 23 April
    Churchill Theatre, Bromley
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 25 April – Friday 30 April
    Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham
    BOOK NOW

Please note 

Gaynor Faye is not currently scheduled to perform any of the 2022 venues of Looking Good Dead apart from The Lowry, Salford.