Tour Dates
  • Thursday 1 July - Saturday 3 July
    Leicester Curve
    BOOK NOW
  • Tuesday 6 July - Saturday 10 July
    Mayflower Theatre, Southampton
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 12 July - Saturday 17 July
    The Lowry, Salford
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 19 July - Saturday 24 July
    Newcastle Theatre Royal
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 26 July - Saturday 31 July
    Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall Nottingham
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 02 August - Saturday 07 August
    Theatre Royal Glasgow
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 16 August - Saturday 21 August
    Milton Keynes Theatre
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 23 August - Saturday 28 August
    Sheffield Lyceum Theatre
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 30 August - Saturday 4 September
    Malvern Theatre
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 6 September - Saturday 11 September
    Leeds Grand Theatre
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 13th September - Saturday 18th September
    New Victoria Theatre Woking
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 20th September - Saturday 25th September
    Wyvern Theatre Swindon
    BOOK NOW
  • Tuesday 28 September – Saturday 2 October
    New Theatre, Cardiff
    BOOK NOW
  • Tuesday 5th October - Saturday 9th October
    King’s Theatre Edinburgh
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 11th October – Saturday 16th October
    Theatre Royal Brighton 
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 18 October - Saturday 23 October
    Theatre Royal Bath
    BOOK NOW
  • Monday 25 October - Saturday 30 October
    Norwich Theatre Royal
    BOOK NOW